Wind-up Records Official Music

Young Guns Sever Tee + Bones Digital Album


Digital album download of Young Guns 'Bones' + Sever Tshirt

This offer contains:

-Young Guns Sever Tee
-01 I Was Born, I Have Lived, I Will Surely Die
-02 Dearly Departed
-03 Bones
-04 Towers On My Way
-05 Hymn For All I've Lost
-06 You Are Not
-07 Brother In Arms
-08 Learn My Lesson
-09 Everything Ends
-10 Interlude
-11 Headlights
-12 Broadfields

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)