Wind-up Records Official Music


Young Guns 'Bones' + Wind-up LP Tee


Digital Album download for Young Guns 'Bones' + free Wind-up LP Tee.

This offer contains:

-Wind-up Records LP Tee
-01 I Was Born, I Have Lived, I Will Surely Die
-02 Dearly Departed
-03 Bones
-04 Towers On My Way
-05 Hymn For All I've Lost
-06 You Are Not
-07 Brother In Arms
-08 Learn My Lesson
-09 Everything Ends
-10 Interlude
-11 Headlights
-12 Broadfields

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Scott Stapp 'Proof of Life' + Wind-up LP Tee

Five For Fighting Bookmarks + Wind-up LP Tee